Sellosity Review Demo – All in One eCommerce Platform

sellosity-review-and-demo-all-in-one-ecommerce-platform

Welcome to my Sellosity review & software tutorial. It frustrates me to see so many entrepreneurs struggling to make eCommerce work for them. And the limited functionality and outrageous monthly fees associated with many of the most popular eCommerce platforms drove us to do something about it!

[Last Updated] Fri, March 17, 2017 (EST)

Link Update

  1. Sellosity (main offer: $297) is closed at this moment.
  2. Sellosity Labs ($47/month) is active at this moment..
  3. Sellosity Labs Trial (7 day $1 trial) is active at this moment.

That’s all for now.

[Last Updated] Monday, November 21, 2016 (EST)

Although I tremendously enjoy reading emails from my readers, please accept my apologies for not being able to reply to every message.

 

It may even have already been asked by another friend, and got answered:

all-in-one-ecommerce-platform-sellosity

Question 1: Why do you recommend Sellosity? Is it because you have involved a big contest there?

 

Me: Sellosity has the best balance between affordability and sustainability. And of course you know Sean Donahoe: they are popular for good reasons.

I recommend Sellosity to everyone, not only because I wish to make money, but because I am convinced that you will enjoy them as much as I do.

 

Question 2: I am already in Sellosity before you recommend, and appreciate it very much. My friend asked me to recommend more affordable program, do you have any?

 

Me: Hard task! I consider Sellosity as the very best. If your friend looking more affordable eCommerce platform, I could also recommend Viral Loop 2.0. Choose programs CAREFULLY. A good program does not necessarily make huge promises.

 

Question 3: How many sites do you get with Sellosity?

 

Me: You will receive 10 personal sites with the purchase of Sellosity.

 

Question 4: Is this a one time or a yearly fee of $297?

 

Me: This is a yearly fee. Sellosity is going to be continually updated and Sean Donahoe is looking to make this the go to eCommerce platform. To do that Sean have to have this as a yearly fee. Even at $297, the savings you receive can easily amount to tens of thousands of dollars.

Example. Shopify store with necessary apps can easily equal $5000-$8000 per site per year. You receive 10 sites with Sellosity. The math doesn’t look good for Shopify.

Sellosity is an amazing product that solves a huge problem for all eCommerce business owners, as well as providing new entrepreneurs with all the tools and resources they need to build a wildly profitable ecommerce business… FAST!

Sellosity is going to be the biggest eCommerce launch of 2016 beyond.

[Last Updated] Wednesday, November 23, 2016 (EST)

FINAL CALL: Incredible Ecommerce System.

 

This is the last shout for this incredible e-commerce system.

 

If you have ever thought you wanted to see HOW those big numbers online are being made Now is the time (especially with the Christmas shopping period on us) for you to setup your own profitable E-Comm stores with HUGE power.

 

(If you have already seen Sellosity – and you’re waiting until the last minute this is it! CLICK HERE to go directly to grab it before it ends)

 

The TRILLION Dollar E-commerce Space is EXPLODING and people all over the world are seeing massive results even if they have never had any success online before.

 

IN THIS EXCLUSIVE WEBINAR (Click To View Now)

 

You will get a chance to see how you can setup your own profitable E-commerce store in just MINUTES.

 

If you are experienced already with the e-commerce world come and see why this amazing SMART E-commerce system is making waves globally.

 

CHECK IT OUT NOW – PLACES ARE LIMITED (Click)

 

The System and the incredible offer that goes with it WILL END as the charter licenses are ending.

 

Click here to go directly to the purchase page and lock it in.

Sellosity Review – Launch Overview

  • Vendor: Sean Donahoe
  • Product Name: Sellosity
  • Front-End Price: $297
  • Niche: eCommerce, Software
  • Affiliate Network: JVZoo
  • Delivery Period: Immediate Delivery
  • Money Back Guarantee: Yes
  • Bonus: Yes
  • Official Site: The launch price is going on, Click Here

For Sellers Who are Rightly Scared of Shopify

buy-sellosityHave you ever had something taken away from you? Has it happened even when you didn’t do anything wrong?

If you’ve been around online marketing and eCommerce for any period of time, I’m sure you’ve heard the horror stories about business owners being done wrong by an uncaring online platform.

Having your group, your website, or your store whisked away in an instant is one of the most painful experiences you can ever have.

You’re angry when this happens. You’re scared, too. And out of that emotional storm comes the resolve that you will Never Let This Happen Again!

sellosity-discount

See, it’s not just the ongoing costs that lets most eCommerce platforms down. It’s not the lack of customization, the need to conform to “our way or the highway.”

What really burns your hide is their utter contempt and total ability to take away the thing that you have built, that you have breathed life into, in the blink of an eye. At any moment. For any reason. Or maybe even no reason at all.

Can you afford to build and keep your business – your income stream – on the back of someone else’s platform?

No.

And neither can those buyers on your list who are doing this very thing right now. They probably even know it. But what choice do they have? Until now, not much.

Until now, they had no choice but to submit to the “whip hand” of the Shopify’s and third party store-fronts who could shut them and their income streams out at any instant.

sellosity-download

Now, and only now, do you and all those eCommerce sellers have a choice: Sellosity.

With Sellosity:

  • Now, you’ll own the platform.
  • Now, they won’t be able to take your business away from you. Ever.
  • Now, your customers are yours.
  • And they’re yours to KEEP.

For those sellers who are scared to death of Shopify and are screaming for an eCommerce platform with which you’ll have total control, Sellosity is the answer.

It’s changing the game and returning the power to the entrepreneurs.

Ok, So, What EXACTLY is Sellosity?

Put simply, no other eCommerce platform comes remotely close…

sellosity-tutorial

Sellosity is a revolutionary new eCommerce platform that NOT only enables you to create beautiful, fully-functional online stores within minutes, this powerful new platform is ALSO built on top of a proven eCommerce framework that powers over one million online stores – a whopping 37% of all eCommerce businesses and three times that of our nearest competitor.

Appalled by the limited functionality and outrageous monthly fees that cripple most eCommerce store owners before they even have chance to turn a profit, Sellosity solve the problems all of us were experiencing in our own eCommerce businesses.

That’s how I know for a fact that Sellosity offer best-in-class features at a price our nearest rivals simply can’t match.

Combine that with the extensive training, tools and resources Sellosity provide and you have absolutely everything you could ever need to get started in the $2.1 trillion eCommerce industry.

sellosity-bonus

With Sellosity, you’ll be ready to grow your existing store to 7 figures in revenue… without the large monthly overheads, transaction fees, and need for expensive apps or add-ons.

Curious how Sellosity is going to help you demonstrate the massive value, and help you sell, this new ecommerce platform?

Throughout the launch, they will be giving live demonstrations of the software in action. And they will be using live case studies to showcase just how powerful Sellosity is when it comes to building a profitable ecommerce business.

Sellosity have packed everything in to one powerful eCommerce platform that every eCommerce entrepreneur not only want’s but desperately needs to create a successful and profitable store.

Whos is behind the Sellocity?

Sean Donahoe – Marketing Expert, Author, Speaker

sellosity-sean-donahoe

Most people don’t know that Sean’s background is eCommerce. Just a few years ago, Sean Donahoe owned the second largest art store on the Internet. Sean stocked over 3 million products and turned over 7 figures a year in revenue. Best of all, Sean never personally saw, touched, or shipped a single product. The business was 100% automated and products were dropshipped from the vast network of vendors we were in partnership with.

Sean have also built huge Amazon-style stores with over $450 million in inventory, and have personally consulted with multi-million dollar eCommerce giants such as Walmart, Kroger, and Costco to name just a few.

Bottom line? Sean Donahoe know his stuff when it comes to eCommerce.

What Makes Sellosity Different?

Here are just a few of Sellosity’s powerful features:

1. Instant Store Builder

With just a few clicks of the mouse, you can deploy and launch a beautiful, fully-functional ecommerce store… just add products and branding and you’re ready to rock.

2. Drag & Drop Simplicty

Sellosity has a powerful, built-in drag & drop page builder that lets you create professionally-designed, high-converting product sales pages and OTO pages within seconds.

3. Easily Source Quality Products

Sellosity helps you find reputable vendors & high quality products to sell from AliExpress as well as importing existing stores from Shopify, Amazon and Ebay…

4. True eCommerce Automation

Thanks to Sellosity’s powerful dropshipping engine, you can now build a wildly profitable eCommerce empire without ever personally seeing, touching, or shipping a single product.

sellosity-demo

5. Drive Laser-Targeted Traffic

Without passing trade, your ecommerce business is doomed to fail. We give you the tools and training you need to not only generate masses of traffic, but convert that traffic too.

6. Puts You In The Driving Seat

Advanced marketing analytics allow you to see at-a-glance where your customers are coming from and what’s driving them to buy so you can optimize conversions.

7. eCommerce Done Right

Sellosity is built upon a secure and stable ecommerce framework for WordPress that has over 1 million installs and powers over 37% of all online stores, more than 3x that of our nearest competitor. Best of all, there are NO monthly fees!

8. Print On Demand Integration

Sellosity integrates seamlessly with all the leading print-on-demand vendors so you can sell your t-shirts, mugs, and more… without having to pay extra for apps or add-ons just to have the basic functionality you need.

9. Unbeatable eCommerce Training (for me, this is the best part)

Sellosity don’t just help you build your store and then leave you in the dark. Sellosity take you by the hand and teach you how to build a profitable and successful eCommerce business that practically runs itself with powerful step-by-step training.

Sellosity Presentation by Sean Donahoe

Watch the insider sneak-peek at the new “Smart Commerce” Sellosity platform.

Sellocity LIVE Demo Video

Watch the live demo video of the product in action and see how powerful Sellosity is.

Sellosity OTO

I believe that simple is best, there is only 1 OTO (upsell).

sellosity-oto-upsell-downsell-sellosity-labs

Sellosity Upsell: Sellosity Labs

  • Main Offer: Sellosity – $297
  • Upsell: Sellosity Labs – $47/Month
  • Downsell: Sellosity Labs Trial – 7 Day $1 Trial

My Sellosity Bonuses

Below are my exclusive, unique and high-quality Sellosity bonuses.

You do need to click on my link and give me the affiliate credit in order to get the bonuses – so make sure my link is the last you clicked.

Bonus #1: Sales Funnel Explosion

prospectrr-bonus-1-sales-funnel-explosion

Learn how to maximize each visitor and customer by creating a sales funnel that can double or triple your conversions and revenue!

Bonus #2: Sales Funnel Authority Video Series

prospectrr-bonus-2-sales-funnel-authority-video-series

Sales Funnel Authority Video Series

Bonus #3: Apply Content Strategy to Each Stage of your Sales Funnel

prospectrr-bonus-3-apply-content-strategy-to-each-stage-of-your-sales-funnel

How to Apply Content Strategy to Each Stage of your Sales Funnel

How to get your bonuses?

Contact me, you will get your bonuses within 12 hours: http://www.jvzoowsolaunchreview.com/contact-me/

Sellosity Discount!

You can secure a $50 discount if you pre-order Sellosity during pre-launch (from Nov. 7th to Nov. 16th), before Sellosity go live with the sales page on November 17th!

[Last Updated] Thuesday, November 24, 2016 (EST)

[Closing Down] Sellosity – One Time Cost “Founders Special” Offer!

 

Sellosity ‘Founders Special’ is closing down 11:59pm EST 24th November, 2016. I’ve received a few NEW questions about pricing and how the pricing works for this product.

 

Here is what the owner Sean Donahoe has confirmed to me directly about the price:

 

“It’s 12 months support and updates. Stores will not be deactivated at the end of that period if they don’t renew.”

 

What that means is that Sellosity the software itself in it’s current form is $297 (one time). Support and updates are included for 12 months then after that 12 month period if you want to renew updates and support then you can for $297.

 

If you decide that you don’t want to renew the ‘support & upgrades’ then your stores will NOT be effected.

 

When Sellosity closes down “Founders Special” you will no longer be able to get access to this deal. After midnight 24th the price is increasing to a high yearly fee of around $997 I am told.

 

If you’d like to get access to this ‘All In One’ Ecommerce solution and ‘Shopify Alternative’ here is what to do.

 

Go here and get access before 11:59pm EST 24th November, 2016.

 

Once you’ve done that go here to get the OTO, it extremely useful and has best value also.

 

Go here and get access before 11:59pm EST 24th November, 2016.

 

(Closing Down 11:59pm EST 24th November, 2016)

Conclusion

Sellosity solves a genuine problem for eCommerce business owners. You can create multi-product and funnel commerce stores fast without spending $500+ a month for other platforms and apps just to get the basic features you need.

The best news: they have a top-notch customer service. Great customer service is the backbone of any successful business.

Sellosity’s dedicated customer support team is on hand to deal with any questions or queries that may arise, in addition to providing the ongoing help and support you need to succeed.

try-it-now-jvzoo-wso-launch-review-dot-com

As always, thanks for stopping by and taking a look at my Sellosity review & tutorial.

Get Free Email Updates!

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

4.5 / 5 stars     

Comments (2)

  1. Leo November 21, 2016
  2. Leo November 21, 2016

Leave a Reply