Tribe Writers Review 2017 By Jeff Goins – How To Make a Living Writing

Tribe Writers Review 2017 By Jeff Goins - How To Make a Living Writing

Welcome to my Tribe Writers 2017 review & training tutorial.

[Update #7] Sunday, November 5th, 2017 (EST)

 

Jeff’s another Books & Course – Recommended by Me 🙂

 

1. Real Artists Don’t Starve [Book]

 

Real Artists Don't Starve Jeff GoinsTimeless Strategies for Thriving in the New Creative Age

 

Bestselling author and creativity expert Jeff Goins dismantles the myth that being creative is a hindrance to success by revealing how an artistic temperament is, in fact, a competitive advantage in the marketplace.

 

For centuries, the myth of the starving artist has dominated our culture, seeping into the minds of creative people and stifling their pursuits. But the truth is that the world’s most successful artists did not starve. In fact, they capitalized on the power of their creative strength. In Real Artists Don’t Starve, Jeff Goins debunks the myth of the starving artist by unveiling the ideas that created it and replacing them with fourteen rules for artists to thrive, including:

  • Steal from your influences (don’t wait for inspiration),
  • Collaborate with others (working alone is a surefire way to starve),
  • Take strategic risks (instead of reckless ones),
  • Make money in order to make more art (it’s not selling out),
  • And apprentice under a master (a “lone genius” can never reach full potential)

Through inspiring anecdotes of successful creatives both past and present, Goins shows that living by these rules is not only doable but it’s also a fulfilling way to thrive.

 

2. Good Books to Read from Jeff Goins

 

 

3. Intentional Blog Black Friday Sale [Course]

 

Intentional Blog Jeff GoinsYour Blogging Frustrations Are Finally Over

 

Let’s be honest. You’ve waited too long to do this.

 

You know you need to start a blog, to take your words and share them with the world. But it all just seems like too much to handle. Where do you focus? How do you begin? What’s really essential?

 

It’s time to focus on what really matters. Time to learn the essentials of blogging and finally build a blog worth noticing. And with the proven Intentional Blog system, you are going to get to where you want to go much faster.

 

Whether you want to start a business, attract new coaching clients, or get a book published, you need a blog. Why?

 

Because there is a conversation happening out there that you need to be a part of.

 

But it’s not just enough to slap together a website and throw some words up on a screen. You need to be strategic. You need to have a focus. You need to be intentional.

 

Respectfully,

Leo Reynolds

[Quick Update] Friday, October 27th, 2017 (EST)

 

Jeff’s AMA (“Ask Me Anything”) Webinar Going Live Now

 

Tribe Writers 2017 Ask Me Anything Webinar with Jeff GoinsAsk a bestselling author your questions…

 

Wouldn’t it be great to sit down at a coffee shop with a bestselling author and ask them your questions about writing?

 

Well, you’re in luck.

 

Jeff Goins (a two-time bestselling author), is hosting a live “Ask Me Anything” session on Facebook in about an hour.

 

Click below to post your question and to get notified once Jeff goes live:

 

https://www.facebook.com/goinswriter/videos/

 

This is a rare opportunity to learn what it takes to be a full-time writer, from someone who’s been in your shoes.

 

Jeff will also share a peek behind-the-scenes of his signature course, Tribe Writers.

 

Click below to join Jeff live and get your questions answered:

 

https://www.facebook.com/goinswriter/videos/

 

See you there!

Leo Reynolds

[Update #5] Friday, October 27th, 2017 (EST)

 

Today is the day

 

Tribe Writers Course by Jeff GoinsAre you coming?

 

Today is the last day to sign up for the  most popular online course Tribe Writers. After today, registration closes. Don’t miss it.

 

Click here to learn more about Tribe Writers

 

If you are an author who has been frustrated with the system and need a breakthrough, then Tribe Writers is for you. It’ll teach you how to build an audience of 1000 readers, get your work published, and finally make a living writing.

 

With a 60-day guarantee, there’s no risk in signing up today.

 

I know this isn’t chump change. Tribe Writers is definitely a commitment. But when you join the course, you get a membership to one of the most talented, generous groups of people on the Internet.

 

And you get a teacher (bestselling author Jeff Goins) who has been where you’ve been and gone where you want to go. And all this for a fraction of what it would cost to hire a consultant or a coach.

 

Does it cost money?

 

You bet.

 

Is what you get worth what you pay?

 

No. It’s worth a whole lot more.

 

Will it take time?

 

Absolutely. But not as much as you might think. Each video is only five minutes, and if you watch them every other day, you’ll be done in eight weeks.

 

Do you have five minutes every other day to invest in your writing? Then today is the day.

 

One way or the other, registration closes tonight and won’t open again until the fall. Don’t miss your chance.

 

Sign up now to join the next class of Tribe Writers and get hundreds of dollars in exclusive bonuses.

 

If you’re still on the fence and have questions you like to ask Jeff directly, he is hosting a live “Ask Me Anything” session later today on Facebook.

 

Click here to post your question and to get notified once Jeff goes live.

 

On your side,

Leo Reynolds

 

P.S. Here’s a quote from one of the Tribe Writers alumni, James:

 

Becoming a Tribe Writer has transformed me from an amateur to a professional. But not just with my writing. With my entire life. Because if any of us are going to grow, we can’t stand still. We have to step out. We have to take risks. We have to leave our comfort zone behind. If we don’t, our lives might be safer. But we won’t become the people we were made to be. Do you really want that?”

 

That’s a powerful question. I’ll leave it up to you to answer.

 

P.P.S. Registration for Tribe Writers closes TODAY at 11:59 p.m. Pacific. This is the very best deal you could get. Don’t miss it!

 

Click here to visit Tribe Writers

[Update #4] Thursday, October 26th, 2017 (EST)

 

You are being lied to

 

Tribe Writers 2017 ReviewDo you believe this myth?

 

Yesterday, you learned the origin story of my friend Jeff’s career as a full-time writer.

 

But that’s not the whole tale.

 

Jeff didn’t just call himself a writer one day, and everything else magically fell into place.

 

Reality rarely follows fantasy.

 

There is no such thing as an overnight success.

 

What followed that conversation over coffee was a year of writing and publishing every day for a year.

 

365 days. 365 blog posts.

 

And that’s not the only thing Jeff did.

 

There is no magic bullet.

 

You can’t do one single thing over and over again, and expect to reach astronomical success.

 

Writing and practicing in public are a given, but that’s not the whole picture, Jeff also:

  • Wrote guest posts
  • Setup an email newsletter
  • Created a manifesto
  • Wrote books
  • Built a social media following
  • And so much more

If you want to see the results, you have to do the work.

 

But what is the work? Great question.

 

It’s funny that we seem to simultaneously reject being told what to do, and are desperate for all the answers.

 

That’s why Jeff built Tribe Writers. He discovered what worked through diligent effort over the last 6 years, and researched what the best performers actually did (not just what they said they did).

 

Tribe Writers is a clear, proven roadmap that explains what to do and how to reach your writing goals.

  • Do you want to start a blog?
  • Do you want to get more traffic to your site?
  • Do you want to self-publish a book?
  • Do you want to land a book deal with a major publisher?
  • Do you want to grow an audience who buys your work?
  • Do you want to write full-time?
  • Do you want to write part-time?

Tribe Writers is for you. [Click here to claim your spot by MIDNIGHT tonight] (PST) and get a signed copy of Jeff’s bestselling book, Real Artists Don’t Starve.

  • Do you write young adult fantasy?
  • Do you write poems?
  • Do you write leadership advice?
  • Do you write memoirs?
  • Do you write cookbooks?

Writers of every shade are in Tribe Writers, and have used the tested principles to make the life they want as creatives.

 

Join Tribe Writers now and take the next (or first) step on your writing journey.

 

Jeff will be your guide every step of the way.

 

Best of luck!

Leo Reynolds

 

P.S. The empty promises of fad diets, fancy vitamins, and trendy workouts really tick me off. The results rarely seem to last, or the side effects may even leave you worse off. Tribe Writers is the exact opposite.

 

Tribe Writers is not a magic, blue pill. It is the steady, proven 2+2=4 of elementary formulas. If you do the work, I promise you’ll see the results.

 

Join here

[Update #3] Wednesday, October 25th, 2017 (EST)

 

I have something to ask you

 

Tribe Writers Jeff Goins How To Make a Living WritingIf you’ve ever thought about being a professional writer, now is the time to act.

 

Tribe Writers is an online course for writers and authors who want to make a living off their words. Registration only opens twice a year and the deadline for you to sign up is coming soon.

 

Check it out here

 

Through daily teaching videos, we’ll cover how to start a blog, build a strong email list, and get your audience to buy your work.

 

If you still aren’t sure, that’s understandable. You may even have a few questions.

 

But first, I have a few questions for you.

 

Question 1: Are you meant to be a writer?

 

If you’ve put off making a living writing for this long, you might have noticed that it’s stopped bothering you as much.

 

This is the most dangerous place to be, because you can get stuck here where dreams tend to die.

 

Question 2: Why haven’t you done this already?

 

This is not a rhetorical question. Really take the time to ask yourself “Why?” Why haven’t you gone pro yet?

 

Is it a lack of confidence?

 

Perhaps you’ve bought into the lie that only a chosen few can be writers. But here’s a myth buster for you: Writers write. That’s what makes you a writer.

 

Is it fear?

 

The antidote to fear is to stop going it alone. When you connect with the right people, fear becomes less scary. Tribe Writers has a community of 6,000 other writers waiting to encourage you.

 

Is it a lack of time?

 

Maybe you think it’s impossible to make money writing in the margins of your life right now. The truth is many have already done this. And you can do the same.

 

Tribe Writers will show you how to become a professional writer.

 

Click here to learn more and claim your seat

 

Question 3: Do you have a plan?

 

Tribe Writers offers you more than a plan to succeed; it’s a process that has helped 6,000 other writers close the gap between where they are and where they want to be.

 

You don’t have to do this alone. But becoming a writer doesn’t “just happen.” You have to be intentional. If you don’t have a process for how you’re going to succeed, you won’t.

 

Join a community of writers who are doing the things you want to do. Join Tribe Writers. You won’t regret it.

 

Sign up for Tribe Writers and get the guidance and community you need.

 

See you there!

Leo Reynolds

 

P.S. Tribe Writers has a 60-day money-back guarantee, so you take no risk in jumping in today.

 

Get started by clicking here to visit Tribe Writers

[Update #2] Monday, October 23rd, 2017 (EST)

 

Tribe Writers Registration is OPEN NOW!

 

Tribe Writers Registration is OPEN NOWHow to make a living writing

 

It’s possible to make a living writing but you still need the right plan if you’re going to get published and paid.

 

Just opened the doors for Tribe Writers, which is only available twice a year.

 

Over 6000 students have already used this step-by-step plan to go to the next level in their writing careers. What’s unique about Tribe Writers is that it’s a proven process any aspiring writer (of both fiction and nonfiction) can use to get noticed in today’s noisy world.

 

Enroll before Midnight on Monday and you’ll get the Effective Writer course included for free. This additional course helps you discover how to write with compelling language that moves an audience. (Retail value: $200).

 

Don’t wait another minute to become the writer you were meant to be. Sign up today and claim your bonus course before it’s too late!

 

Join Tribe Writers now.

 

Wishing you a viral success,

Leo Reynolds

 

P.S. Course registration closes October 27th. But why wait? Join right now and get a whole new course for free.

[Update #1] Sunday, October 22nd, 2017 (EST)

 

Make a living as a writer – here’s how

 

Insanely cool freebie for you:

 

Tribe Writers BonusLet me cut to the chase.

 

I’ve got a digital guide for you today called ‘The Writer’s Roadmap: 12 Steps to Make a Living Writing’ that you can download at no cost to you by clicking the link below.

 

It’s HERE

 

It’s from Jeff Goins, the author of multiple best-selling books. He’s also built a successful online business with hundreds of thousands of subscribers and millions of readers.

 

Why did he write this?

 

Because of this pervasive myth that “Writers don’t make any money.”

 

But is it true? It doesn’t have to be.

 

Yes, we have all heard the tales of starving artists.

 

But here’s the other side of that story: You don’t have to starve.

 

Not today.

 

Not with the countless opportunities that exist to share your message with the world.

 

Every year, writers do this. They bridge the gap between barely surviving and making a great living.

 

Jeff has personally taught hundreds of them each year in his Tribe Writers course and applauded as they’ve seen their dreams come true.

 

Here’s the deal…I’m tired of this whole “starving writer” thing.

 

It needs to go away.

 

That’s why I’m so excited to share Jeff’s process with you.

 

He’s literally documented the EXACT process that all professional writers follow to turn pro.

 

And you can download it for free here

 

Wishing you a viral success,

Leo Reynolds

 

P.S. Jeff is only making this guide available for a short time, so get it while it’s still up.

 

If you’ve believed the lie that writers can’t make money …and even run a wildly successful business…you need to get this now

We have heard it all before:

“There’s no money in writing.”

“You can’t make a living as a writer.”

“You’ll starve!”

But here’s the truth:

You don’t have to starve.

Not today. Not with the countless opportunities that exist to share your message with the world. Not if you don’t want to.

Every year, we see writers in the world succeed. They bridge the gap between barely surviving and making a great living.

My friend Jeff Goins has taught thousands of them over the years through his Tribe Writers course and has helped them see their writing dreams come true.

Here’s the deal: The whole “starving writer” thing needs to go away.

It’s a myth, plain and simple.

There is a proven process that every professional writer knows.

And today, I want to share it with you.

Tribe Writers Review – Launch Overview

  • Vendor: Jeff Goins (the best-selling author)
  • Product Name: Tribe Writers
  • Ebook Release: Monday, October 9th, 2017 HERE
  • Video 1 Release (Writer’s Roadmap): Thursday, October 12th, 2017 HERE
  • Video 2 Release (Case Study): Saturday, October 14th, 2017 HERE
  • Video 3 Release (Application): Monday, October 16th, 2017 HERE
  • Live Webinars: October 18th, 2017 HERE
  • Cart Open: October 23th, 2017 HERE
  • Cart Close: Friday, October 27th, 2017 HERE
  • Product Price: $497 for Standard (lifetime access) or $997 for Premium (lifetime access)
  • Niche: Writing Skills, Writing Techniques, Tools and Templates, Training
  • Launch Network: Infusionsoft
  • Delivery Period: Immediate Delivery
  • Guarantee: 60-DAY “TRY IT, APPLY IT” MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE
  • Bonus: Yes
  • Official Site: Launch Pricing Discount Click Here

What is Tribe Writers?

Tribe Writers is a complete online learning system that teaches aspiring writers how to hone their unique voice, build a thriving audience around their platform, and use the influence they create to get published.

The techniques, tools and templates are “forever” access.

It’s a self-paced course for aspiring writers or people who have published a book but haven’t yet reached the kind of success they dream of.

The course consists of 5-15 minute video lessons where Jeff shows you how to start a blog, build an email list of 1000 subscribers, and get your audience to buy your work, allowing you to make at least $1000 per month with your writing.

If you watch one video a day for five days a week, you’ll be done in 60 days.

Tribe Writers will help you:

  • Identify your writing voice and clarify your message.
  • Build a platform by mastering the art of blogging and online marketing.
  • Find your 1000 true fans through email list-building and networking.
  • Publish your work and start making your first $1000 as a writer.

Tribe Writers Tutorial

Who is it for?

This course is an on-demand resource for aspiring authors, bloggers, consultants, coaches, Internet Marketers, Social Media experts, and Platform Builders who want to use writing as a way to build an audience and have lasting impact.

Why do I need this?

If you’re frustrated and just don’t quite know what to do…

If you keep trying things but nothing seems to work…

If you can’t figure out what the plan for writing success looks like…

Then you probably need Tribe Writers.

Is this training for you? Absolutely.

Are you a writer who wants to get traditionally published? This training is for you.

Are you a blogger who wants to self-publish? This training is for you.

Are you a fiction author who wants to sell more novels? This training is for you.

Are you an “aspiring writer” who is struggling to find your voice? This training is for you.

Are you an established writer who wants to grow your platform? This training is for you.

The truth of the matter is that every successful writer, author, and blogger out there has done what you’re going to learn about during this training.

It’s what Jeff did (and continues to do) to quit his day job, become a full-time writer, publish 5 books, and make over $3,000,000 from his writing.

No joke.

Who is Behind the Tribe Writers System?

Tribe Writers Works

Tribe Writers 2017 Jeff GoinsJeff Goins – is the best-selling author of The Art of Work, Wrecked, and In Between.

His blog, Goinswriter.com, reaches millions of readers worldwide each year and shows them how to turn their creativity into a livelihood.

 

What Others Say About Jeff:

Jeff Goins is a fresh young voice in a field full of copycats. He challenges us to approach our work the way we would a canvas?both delicately and with furious discipline.” – Steven Pressfield, Bestselling author of The War of Art

 

Today, unlike any previous time in history, we have options about the work we do and the role it plays in our lives. But it is precisely here that so many of us get stuck. With so many choices, we struggle to figure out what we really want or where to start once we do. Jeff Goins provides a clear framework for discerning our calling, developing our mastery, and maximizing our impact. This is the plan we’ve been waiting for?from a guide we can trust.” – Michael Hyatt

 

Jeff is one of the most honest, direct and generous people you will encounter. It takes guts to follow your calling.” – Seth Godin

The ‘Tribe Writers’ Course Price

$497 for Standard or $997 for Premium

Premium students receive hours of interviews and additional content that standard students don’t receive.

There are also live video calls with Jeff that are only open to the premium students. Those video calls allow the premium students to ask questions and receive input from Jeff.

The forum and the facebook group are open to all members.

And all members have lifetime access – there is no need to renew after 12 months.

Tribe Writers Download

Course Breakdown

MODULE 1: HONING YOUR VOICE

In this module, you’ll learn what to say and how to say it. Specifically, Jeff will dig deep into the craft of writing and learn how to write for an audience.

MODULE 2: ESTABLISHING A PLATFORM

In this module, you’ll learn how to build a powerful platform and where you should publish your best work – including the practical ins and outs of blogging. You’ll also get the nitty-gritty on building an email list, which blogging personality best fits you, and how to get your first 1,000 subscribers.

MODULE 3: EXPANDING YOUR REACH

In this module, you’ll take the platform you’ve established and go find an audience. Together, we’ll tackle the secrets of successful guest posting, getting published in magazines, and how to become a networking ninja (without losing your soul). This module is all about influence, and by the end of these two weeks, you will definitely have more of it.

MODULE 4: GETTING PUBLISHED

In this module, you’ll learn what it takes to get published. Whether you decide to go the traditional route or just self-publish yourself now, you’ll have options when it comes to publishing your book and even learn how to make money with your writing.

Tribe Writers Membership

Additional Goodies

When you join the course, you’ll also get access to a 3000-member community, 30+ video lessons, exclusiveexpert interviews, 8 weekly emails, and over $500 in free resources.

1. In addition to the four teaching modules, you’ll also get:

  • Exclusive interviews with over a dozen authors, bloggers, and publishing experts (including Sean Platt, Johnny B. Truant, Marion Roach Smith, Seth Godin, Carol Tice, Michael Hyatt, Mary DeMuth, Tim Ferriss & more!)
  • Access to the Tribe Writers community (of 3000 members), including forums and discussion groups where you can interact with other students, share your work, get feedback and help, and have your questions answered
  • Admission to a private Facebook group only for students and alumni
  • Live conference calls with the teacher to ask questions and get help (plus hours of archived audio content from past classes)

2. Plus, over $500 in bonuses:

  • Downloadable PDF workbook with a summary of every lesson and interview

3. In addition to all that, you’ll also get these extras:

  • 8 weeks of email support
  • The opportunity to ask questions, give input, and help shape the course for future classes
  • Affiliate opportunities to make back your money (not available to the public)
  • Unlimited membership to ALL course materials

4. Plus These Snazzy Bonuses:

In addition to all of the above, you’ll get these bonuses just for signing up:

Tribe Writers Official Bonuses (NOTE: it’s from the ‘Tribe Writers’ 2017 launch team NOT from me)

  • Bonus #1: You Are a Writer eBook + Audiobook

This Amazon best-selling eBook was the initial inspiration for the course and is still an important read for any aspiring author or writer (valued at $20).

  • Bonus #2: Friends Fans Patrons : A Non-Sleazy Guide to Networking

This exclusive guide to building influence through authentic, helpful relationships is one that will totally change the way you view networking. It’s the process I used to build my network that led to an audience of over 100,000 people in 18 months (valued at $20).

  • Bonus #3: The Perfect Book Launch

This step-by-step plan (inspired by the book marketing strategies of best-selling authors) will help you launch your first or next book and make it a success (valued at $50).

  • Bonus #4: Kindle Publishing Mini Course

This 50-minute audio program walks you through the EXACT process it takes to get an eBook on Amazon and how to launch it (valued at $100).

  • Bonus #5: WordPress Tutorials

This 20-video series teaches you all the details of WordPress, from creating posts and pages to installing plugins and configuring widgets (valued at $190).

Tribe Writers Testimonial

Recap – You get

Here’s everything you get when you register Tribe Writers today:

  1. Tribe Writers 2017 Course
  2. Exclusive expert interviews
  3. Live conference calls
  4. $500 in free resources
  5. Downloadable PDF workbook
  6. 8 weeks of email support
  7. Tribe Writers community
  8. Access to 30+ video lessons
  9. Private Facebook group
  10. Bonus: You Are a Writer eBook + Audiobook
  11. Bonus: Friends Fans Patrons : A Non-Sleazy Guide to Networking
  12. Bonus: The Perfect Book Launch
  13. Bonus: Kindle Publishing Mini Course
  14. Bonus: WordPress Tutorials

Tribe Writers Explained Video

Now Here’s My PERSONAL “Tribe Writers” Bonus Offer for You:

 

(High-quality and closely related to “Tribe Writers” Course)

 

– Bonus #1: Speedy Content Publishing Tips

 

– Bonus #2: Catchy Headline Generator

 

– Bonus #3: How to Write Quality Targeted Content

 

– Bonus #4: Content Creation Handbook

 

– Bonus #5: Content Magnet Fortune

 

– Bonus #6: Double Web Conversions

 

– Bonus #7: Viral Article Producer

 

– Bonus #8: Easy Copywriter Software

 

– Bonus #9: 100 Ecourse Publishing Tips

 

– Bonus #10: Merge Articles (Software)

 

– Bonus #11: Content Screener (Software)

 

– Bonus #12: Article Helper (Software)

 

– Bonus #13: Content Marketing Strategies

 

– Bonus #14: Copywriting Success Secrets

 

– Bonus #15: Client Sign Up and Proposal Contracts

 

– Bonus #16: Using Psychological Selling Triggers – Learn exactly how expert marketers use often unknown and easily overlooked psychological selling triggers to boost their conversions and skyrocket their sales. These techniques are often subtle and easily missed by the untrained eye, but once you complete have these secrets for yourself, you will understand exactly how to maximize your marketing efforts. This training package includes a downloadable MP4 video and full written transcript.

 

– Bonus #17: Anatomy Of A Sales Letter – Grab this package if you want to master the art of creating sales letters that convert like wildfire and have your prospects rushing to hit the “buy button”. You’ll discover expert insight, backed by real-world testing and results that have been used to create sales letters for some of the most successful digital products. This training package includes a downloadable MP4 video and full written transcript.

 

– Bonus #18: Creating Powerful Video Sales Letters – Your video sales letter should not just be a transcript of your written sales page. That’s boring, and even worse, it can hurt your conversions! Inside this package you will learn how video marketing experts create sales videos that grab their viewers attention and practically hypnotize them into buying! This training package includes a downloadable MP4 video and full written transcript.

 

– Bonus #19: Secrets To Selling Information Products – Did you know there are all sorts of subtle little tricks and techniques that can make huge impacts in your market? Not just sales pages, but also your blog posts, emails, and even ad images. Once you unlock the secrets behind these selling strategies, you’ll be able to craft marketing materials that skyrocket your results and have your prospects buying faster than ever. This training package includes a downloadable MP4 video and full written transcript.

 

How To Claim Your Bonuses?

 

After making your purchase, simply contact me subject “Tribe Writers Bonus” with your receipt, you will get your bonuses within 12 hours: http://www.jvzoowsolaunchreview.com/contact-me/

 

IMPORTANT NOTE about bonuses delivery: Most of my bonus emails will be sitting in your email inbox “spam folder” because the word ‘bonus’ catched by your email provider spam filter so always check your email spam folder before ask me again. Thanks!

Tribe Writers – Your Questions Answered by Jeff Goins

Does this work for fiction, too?

Definitely.

There are thousands of novelists and fiction writers who have already seen success by enrolling in Tribe Writers.

If you write fiction, you’ll be in good company!

Is this just a course for bloggers, or all kinds of writers?

These days, most writers are finding it increasingly difficult to succeed without an online platform. So yes, we spend a good deal of time focusing on setting up a blog, building an email list, and building your online influence.If you are absolutely against having a website or creating attention around your writing online, there are better courses to take than this one. This isn’t a social media course, but we do encourage students to use a blog to help their writing get noticed.

Does the course apply to fiction writers?

Yes. In fact, it includes several interviews with successful fiction authors who share how they specifically built their platforms and published their work. Plus, we have a lot of people in our community who write fiction. So you won’t be the only fiction writer. ??

Will Tribe Writers help me get published?

Absolutely. Lots of students have gone through the course and then gone on to publish electronic and print books with great success.

Do I need to have a blog before taking the course?

Not at all. In Module 2, we will walk you through the process of launching your own platform, which includes how to build a blog and email list. The WordPress 101 and Intentional Blog bonus courses also take the guesswork out of how to set up and start a blog.

Do I have to buy any books?

There is no required reading outside the articles and eBooks you get as part of the course. We do, however, include some recommended books that you are welcome to purchase on your own. But they’re not required.

How long is the course?

The course is broken up into four modules, and each module takes two weeks to complete. So it’s eight weeks long. However, you have unlimited lifetime access, so you can take longer if you like.

What kind of content is covered?

In Tribe Writers, we take you through four modules:

  • Honing Your Voice
  • Establishing Your Platform
  • Expanding Your Reach
  • Getting Published

Each module is designed to take two weeks and includes a total of 30 short (less than 10 minutes) video lessons. So it’s essentially a lesson a day, but you are free to go through them whenever you’d like.

What if I can’t finish the course in eight weeks?

Don’t worry. You can take longer than eight weeks, if you need to. It really is go-at-your-own pace. However quickly or slowly you take it, there will be a community to encourage you along the way.

Can I take it more than once?

Yes, most definitely. Many students have done this and gotten a lot out of it the second time around.

I’m intimidated by the large community ? is this an issue?

Not really. With the personal nature of the course and the accountability groups we encourage, it feels very comfortable for most students. Plus, you get direct access to the teacher, Jeff, to help you when you get stuck.

How long do I have access to the Tribe Writers course & resources?

Once you have signed up for the course, you’ll have access to all the lessons, resources, conference call recordings, community forum, and private Facebook group from TW 2.0 as long as the program exists. When the next version of the course comes out, you can keep 2.0 or pay a small fee to upgrade, if you want.This means you can go through the course as often as you like, go back to individual sections and go through them again, and continue to build relationship with other Tribe Writer alumni. You can also give back to new students.

Does this really work?

Well, ask a student yourself…

“I’m a writer who dreamed of publishing a book.Tribe Writers transformed that dream into a reality. I’ve taken writing courses before, but Tribe Writers is beyond compare. Instead of the typical information download many courses provide, Tribe Writers gives you a blueprint of intentional steps to get you there. From finding your voice to going pro, the course lays out an action plan designed to help you reach your goals. The support is unmatched and the community phenomenal. I’m a fan for life.” – Doris Swift

How to Contact Jeff Goins for Support

Direct any customer service issues to jeff@goinswriter.com.

Jeff will take great care of you.

My Thoughts

Every successful writer has an audience. It’s just that simple. If you’re not getting the attention your writing deserves, then what you need is a tribe.

Best-selling author Jeff Goins knows this better than most.

He’s personally coached over 6,000 writers in how to build a tribe, and this week he’s opening registration for his popular course, Tribe Writers.

This is a course Jeff teaches only twice a year, so now is the time to get in. If you’ve been promising yourself that you’re going to be a writer “someday,” today is that day.

Stuck as a writer? This course will help you get un-stuck, wherever you are.

i want access

As always, thanks for stopping by and taking a look at my Tribe Writers review & training tutorial.

How do you make a living writing? Is it even possible anymore? How do you get started with a blog? I'll be answering these questions and more during a two-hour live event where you can ask me anything.

Posted by Jeff Goins, Writer on Friday, October 27, 2017

Get Free Email Updates!

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

5 / 5 stars     

Leave a Reply