Message To Millions 3.0 Review 2017 – M2M is BACK as M2M 2017

Message To Millions 3.0 Review

Welcome to my Message To Millions 3.0 review & course tutorial.

[Updated #9] Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (EST)

 

[DEADLINE] Closing Today!

 

It’s one of the good ones.

 

The client success stories speak for themselves.

 

Just in case you missed the announcement, I did want to point out that registration closes today at midnight Pacific Time.

 

The main deliverable Ted promises his M2M students is a simple, step by step system to sign up dream clients in the next 30-60 days, eventually leading to a predictable monthly income between 10 and 50k.

 

That’s a big promise, but I’ve seen it happen for people. And Ted’s system works even if you’re brand new, and even if you loathe marketing.

 

One of the reasons I recommend M2M so highly is because Ted really understands mission driven visionary changemakers like you and me, because he IS one himself.

 

He’s in this for the right reasons… he wants to help you prosper while making a profound positive difference in the world.

 

I’m going to wrap up this lengthy email with two links:

  • Today at 2:30pm Pacific / 5:30pm Eastern Ted will be teaching and answering questions about Message To Millions: The Dream Client Delivery System. You can connect with Ted Live here: Register for today’s Coach-A-Thon

And to get all the details and possibly join Ted’s 7-week course, here’s the link:

Alright, that’s it for now…

 

If this sparks your interest, be sure to check it out today. Registration closes at midnight Pacific Time.

 

On your side,

Leo Reynolds

[Updated #8] Monday, September 11, 2017 (EST)

 

[DEADLINE] Closing Tomorrow!

  • Cart Close – Tuesday, September 12th
  • Coach-a-thon: Tuesday, September 12th at 2:30 p.m. – 5 p.m. PT

I want to remind you that registration closes Tomorrow for Ted McGrath’s Message To Millions: Dream Client Delivery System.

 

If you want a simple, step by step system to sign up dream clients in the next 30-60 days.

 

And, launch a marketing system that delivers your dream clients with a predictable monthly income between 10 and 50k, then get registered now.

 

This works even if you’re brand new, and even if you loathe marketing.

 

Go Register (Direct to Sales Page)

 

I know you want it and deserve it, and I hope you take Ted’s training.

 

It all ends tomorrow.

 

Wishing you a viral success,

Leo Reynolds

 

P.S. At 2:30 pm pst/5:30 pm est Ted will be teaching and answering questions about Message To Millions: The Dream Client Delivery System.

 

You can connect with Ted Live here (Coach-a-thon LIVE)

 

P.P.S. Don’t forget about the payment plan.

[Updated #7] Sunday, September 10, 2017 (EST)

 

Livestream re-broadcast – Monday, September 11th, 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. PT / 11 a.m. – 7 p.m. ET!

 

The livestream, it’s been great! Monday (tomorrow) Ted will be having another broadcast of the livestream for anyone who might have missed it Sunday or would like to hear certain segments again. The broadcast will start at 8 a.m. PT.

 

Ted and Ryan Eliason are sharing their presentation secrets with you.

 

Ted will be releasing a new bonus: NEVER BE CLOSING BOOK AND AUDIO SERIES!

 

Ted will sharing his Ultimate Presentation Template for creating high converting video and webinar presentations that enroll more clients.

 

There’s a chat box on the page where you can ask questions and interact with Ted and his community LIVE!

 

Join us through this direct link (no opt-in required)

[Updated #6] Friday, September 8th, 2017 (EST)

 

M2M LivestreamLivestream goes live – Sunday, September 10th, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. – 9 p.m. ET

 

You can sign up here (no cost)

 

This is the exact system I use to get dream clients delivered every single day

 

What if you could spread your message to millions, change the world, and you never had to worry about chasing after clients again?

 

Ted McGrath is going LIVE to share his # 1 marketing system that brings in his dream clients every single day.

 

You can sign up here (no cost)

 

He and 4 marketing experts are going to pull back the curtains on:

  • How to create five to six figures of steady monthly income so you never have to worry about paying your bills again
  • The # 1 secret to videos and webinars that ONLY attract high end clients who pay you what you deserve
  • Uncover Your Life Story and Message that can inspire millions online and grow a massive global audience
  • Discover how to book an endless stream of free consultations to sign up your dream clients
  • The biggest mistake to avoid on Facebook and how to turn it into a profit engine that impacts millions across the globe

Go here to register for the “Spread Your Message To Millions” Livestream

 

And join Ted and his panel of peers who are changing the game in this industry.

 

Wishing you a viral success,

Leo Reynolds

[Updated #5] Friday, September 8th, 2017 (EST)

 

[Excited] What you’ve been waiting for – How to create your dream business & share your message with millions

 

M2M CART OPEN FOR 4 DAYSCART OPEN – FOR ONLY 4 DAYS

 

I’ve got hot news for you…

 

Ted McGrath just opened registration to his brand new, best selling program, Message To Millions: The Dream Client Delivery System, HERE.

 

Trust me, you want to be part of this because Ted will show you how to get your dream clients in the next 30-60 days…

 

…and how to set up a simple online system that brings in your dream clients and a predictable monthly income between 10k and 50k (even if you’re brand new)

 

Go Register

 

You deserve it, so I fully support you to go after your dreams and share your life story and message with millions.

 

Ted is only allowing people in for a short time, so go join now!

 

P.S. Here’s a look at Ted’s world renowned training, Message To Millions: The Dream Client Delivery System:

  • Module 1: Finding your life story to connect, inspire, and attract your dream clients
  • Module 2: Crafting and Communicating your message to captivate your clients with a powerful outcome that will change their lives.
  • Module 3: Creating the foundational 5-7 steps of your content that will help you coach, teach, and transform your client’s lives.
  • Module 4: Structuring and Pricing Your Programs to get paid like the Pro’s and Earn between 10 k and 50 k month after month.
  • Module 5: Where to find and sign up 10 dream clients in 30-90 days for immediate cash flow and impact.
  • Module 6: The Enrollment System: How to stand in your value, charge what you’re worth, and easily enroll high end clients.
  • Module 7: The Dream Clients Delivered Marketing System: How to build an online marketing machine, that books an endless stream of free consultations, with high end clients chasing after you and signing up for your coaching programs or services.

Boom! Don’t forget about the Special Bonus Package below…

 

BIG Bonus Package:

  • Bonus #1: 7 weeks of free group coaching on the phone with Ted ($15,000 Value) – Ted doesn’t coach one on one anymore, but charged $200,000 for his coaching when he did. Don’t miss this rare opportunity to get coached by the best.
  • Bonus #2: TWO Tuition waivers to 4 day live event Message To Millions (Value $3,997) – An up close and personal journey with Ted and his community for 4 days that will change the way you see your life and business forever!
  • Bonus #3: The Dream Traffic System ($5,000 Value) – 2 Additional Weeks with Ted and his Team on How to grow your list and attract your dream clients every single month using Facebook! (Ted shows you how he gets a 400% to 800% ROI on Ad Spend on Facebook)
  • Bonus #4: Marketing to Millions Membership ($1997 Value) – 12 months of LIVE calls with Ted to learn his BEST marketing strategies and campaign for building your dream business and income.

I know you want it and deserve it, and I hope you take Ted’s training.

 

Register HERE

 

[Updated #4] Wednesday, September 6th, 2017 (EST)

 

How to get high end clients consistently?

 

How to earn 2K to 40K per client:

 

Do you want to feel inspired and confident to sign up 10 dream clients in 30 days or less?

 

Message to Millions 2017 WebinarCheck out this brand new masterclass (at no cost) to help you sign up 10 dream clients and make six figures while working less and earning more.

 

Ted McGrath believes that you have a story and message inside that is calling out to your dream clients.

 

If you want to feel inspired, in service and and in control of your monthly income, then you will love the 7 steps Ted shares in his Dream Clients Delivered Masterclass.

 

He only shows up live a few times a year, at no cost, so don’t miss out.

 

Here’s a taste of the inspiration you will experience during the Masterclass:

  • How to package your life story and message into coaching programs that change the world
  • Where to find 10 dream clients in 30 days or less to boost your cashflow
  • The # 1 secret to booking free consultations with highly qualified potential clients that want to buy your programs
  • A Behind the scenes look at Ted’s Dream Clients Delivered marketing system that brings in his dream clients and income every month

The Dream Clients Delivered Masterclass will be packed, so be sure to sign up and get your virtual seat here, at no cost.

 

This is powerful for newbies and veterans, because Ted shows you how to bring in dream clients in the next 30 days and he shows you how to create an online system that brings in your dream income every month.

 

Most people struggle to bring in clients and income consistently….

 

….You don’t have to be one of them!

 

Get registered for the Dream Clients Delivered Masterclass.

 

Wishing you a viral success!

Leo Reynolds

[Updated #3] Sunday, September 3, 2017 (EST)

 

[Free PDF] Dream Clients Delivered Formula!

 

Want dream clients pouring into your business every month, while you single handedly change their lives?

 

M2M 2017 Video 3 The Dream Clients Delivered FormulaThis is one of the best marketing formulas I have seen for getting your dream clients delivered to you, instead of “chasing” after clients.

 

Ted believes that coaches and experts need to stop starving for clients and start selecting their dream clients.

 

Download The Dream Clients Delivered Formula, and uncover the 6 steps Ted follows to get his dream clients delivered to him every single day…

 

…while running a multi million dollar business that he loves.

 

The day we stop spreading our message to the world is the day the lights burn out and our dreams die inside of us.

 

If you want to reign in this industry you have to learn how to make it “rain” clients.

 

In other words, you need the Dream Clients Delivered Formula so you control how you get clients, who you work with, and when you want to work.

 

This is the key to a lifestyle friendly business where you control your income and your destiny.

 

Do you want that kind of destiny?

 

I can’t think of a more noble profession than serving people with your life story and message, and helping them follow their dreams, achieve their goals, and change their lives.

 

Download the Dream Clients Delivered Formula now, and enjoy Ted’s full length video training that holds your hand on how to get your dream clients delivered to you.

 

Wishing you a viral success

Leo Reynolds

[Updated #2] Thursday, August 31, 2017 (EST)

 

[Download] Create your first coaching program

 

What if your coaching program could serve your dream clients, build your dream business, and change the world?

 

You just need to package, price, and structure your coaching programs with THIS framework, so you start charging what you’re worth.

 

Video 2 The Packaging and Pricing Framework

Download Ted McGrath’s Packaging and Pricing Framework here

 

Ted and I are tired of seeing coaches, experts, and service businesses confused and frustrated over 3 things:

  1. How to structure your programs so you work less, serve more and bring in a consistent monthly income while working from anywhere in the world
  2. What to teach in your programs so you can help your client’s change their lives and feel supremely confident in selling your program
  3. How to price your programs so you charge what you’re worth and stop selling yourself out

It’s time to take a stand for your value and the transformation of your clients.

 

You deserve to work with your dream clients and get paid what you’re worth.

 

It’s time to get into action on packaging, pricing and structuring your coaching programs.

 

I’m sharing the packaging and pricing framework with you, because I believe your life story and your message matters.

 

Without a coaching program that rocks, you’re going to struggle and Ted doesn’t want your dreams to die inside of you.

 

Get the Packaging and Pricing Framework here.

 

To your dream business,

Leo Reynolds

[Updated #1] Tuesday, August 29, 2017 (EST)

 

How to find your message[Free Download] Get dream clients delivered today!

 

Do you believe your life story and message can reach millions and change the world?

 

Either way, Ted McGrath, will make you a believer and show you step by step how to find your life story and message so you can get your dream clients delivered to you.

 

Download the Message To Millions Blueprint here

 

The Message 2 Millions Blueprint DownloadMy friend Ted believes that the world is waiting to hear your story and message, and it’s time for you to stop waiting to get your dream clients.

 

You are good enough, and the time is now.

 

When you download the message to millions blueprint, there is a full length video training, that walks you through:

  1. The # 1 secret to finding your life story that helps you stand out to your dream clients (Ted, has a one man play, Good Enough, where he plays 10 characters on stage, so he knows story)
  2. The big mistake that prevents coaches, service businesses, and experts from clearly communicating their message in a way that inspires their dream clients
  3. The key to creating coaching programs that give you time and money freedom for your lifestyle friendly, dream business
  4. Ted’s proven method for getting dream clients delivered every single day while sharing his message with millions

If you are struggling to get dream clients that you love working with, this Message to Millions blueprint is the answer.

 

It all starts with your story and your message, to set you up with a business flooded with dream clients.

 

Ted overdosed from drugs and alcohol at the age of 21, and he says, “My message and my dreams almost dies inside of me.”

 

Don’t let your message and your dreams die.

 

Download the Message To Millions Blueprint for free and start living your dreams serving your dream clients with your story and message.

 

The new celebrity in the world today is the coach, service business, practitioner, expert, consultant, and speaker with a life story and message that makes an impact.

 

Go get your dream clients and your dreams here

 

Your story matters,

 

Leo Reynolds 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leo Reynolds

What if you could spread your message to millions, change the world, and you never had to worry about chasing after clients again?

Ted McGrath is going LIVE to share his # 1 marketing system that brings in his dream clients every single day.

This is a rare event, especially with Ted teaching EVERY step of his dream client marketing system.

Your life story and message will ONLY change the world if people hear about it.

Ted is coaching you on his breakthrough system for getting dream clients in the next 30-60 days and setting up your online system to bring in your dream clients and earn a predictable monthly income, between 10 and 50k. (working from home or anywhere on the planet)

Message To Millions 2017

Message to Message To Millions 3.0 Review – Launch Overview

  • Vendor: Ted McGrath
  • Product Name: Message To Millions 3.0 (M2M 2017)
  • Release Date: Monday, August 28th 2017
  • Cart Close: Tuesday, September 12th 2017
  • Product Price: Single payment of $1,997.00 or 6 payments of $397.00
  • Niche: Business Building System, 7 Weeks Of LIVE Virtual Group Coaching Program
  • Launch Network: Infusionsoft
  • Delivery Period: Immediate Delivery
  • Bonus: Yes
  • Money Back Guarantee: 30 Days Money Back Guarantee
  • Official Site: Launch Pricing Discount Click Here

This is the Message from Ted McGrath (the creator)

M2M 3.0 creator Ted McGrathBeing a New Celebrity Coach, Speaker, Expert, Practitioner, Or Entrepreneur was never just about the money for me.

 

If it was, I would have died that day when I was a 22 years old life insurance agent who cracked six figures, and was overdosing from drugs and alcohol on my kitchen floor at 4:13 am.

 

Will Power didn’t keep me alive, my message did.

 

A destiny and a message that could only be shared when I chose to live my life and not throw it away.

 

 

I only coach 3 hrs a month and 12 days a year. It’s Message To Millions: The Dream client delivery system. I’m going to teach you how to build a real online system that doesn’t require you to create online products. It doesn’t require you to be a seasoned marketer.

You just need to create your coaching program and let me guide you and coach you in this program you are going to join today. And I say, “You are going to join” because you would be crazy not to when you see all the bonuses and the guarantee below. It’s very simple. No more chasing clients, no more undercharging, no more feeling not good enough”

Ted McGrath

 

I’ve discovered the secret that most people haven’t… the online system that creates a real dream business with real dream clients and a steady, consistent income, month after month.

 

I got my first coaching client for $3,000 in 2009, when I presented my first offer with THE SYSTEM.

 

Today this same SYSTEM has helped me build a multi million dollar business, while spreading my message to millions with:

  1. High paying dream clients that I LOVE
  2. Group coaching programs that give me time freedom
  3. An online system that gives me the freedom to work from anywhere in the world
  4. The ability to help my clients achieve their dreams (because I’m not exhausted, burned out, or bored)

If you want an easy, step by step system that shows you once and for all how to get dream clients delivered to you, then this is for YOU.

 

Let’s do this together, and whether your brand new or a veteran, it’s a simple step by step approach where I hold your hand through this.

 

Don’t miss the HUGE bonus at the bottom which includes 7 weeks of live group training with me to help you get high end dream clients out of the gate and set up YOUR online system that brings you high end clients and a consistent stream of income month after month while running your coaching business from your home or any destination location you choose.

 

Ted McGrath

So What Exactly is Message To Millions 3.0 ?

It’s 7 weeks of LIFE-CHANGING LIVE virtual group coaching with Ted, 7 newly released modules with 25 hours of video, workbooks, transcripts, and training, lifetime access to the Message To Millions Online Program, tickets to the Message To Millions live event and more. All for the new celebrity… you.

Message To Millions 3.0 (M2M 2017) is the 7 step that system allows you to find your life story and message, get your dream clients, and earn a consistent stream of income while changing the world!

M2M course will teaches you how inspired would you be if you had an online system that could consistently deliver high paying clients to you and help you create your dream income and lifestyle (Instead of chasing after clients)

Here’s the 7 simple steps in Message To Millions 3.0 System

  1. Create your story
  2. Find your message
  3. Package your content
  4. Structure and price your coaching program
  5. Find 10 high end clients in next 30-60 days
  6. Enroll those clients into your coaching program
  7. Launch your online system that will bring in high end clients for the rest of your life

And there you have it… your dream clients, dream income and dream lifestyle.

Buy Message To Millions 3.0

Who is this a fit for?

Coaches, experts, service based business owners, consultants, practitioners, speakers, online marketers, artists, and professionals in transition.

This course get lots of newbies 1) looking to become a coach or expert and lots of veterans looking to 2) build a coaching business that’s lifestyle friendly and makes a bigger impact.

So What’s the outcome and goal of the program?

The goal of this program is to help you earn a steady and predictable income every month, ranging from 10k, 20k, and even 100k per month, while spreading your message to millions.

250k PLUS per month comes into Ted’s business ALL through online sales made over the phone ranging from 2k to 46k, and they are ALL group programs. (this doesn’t include launches or seminars that he do)

M2M 2017

What’s the structure of the program?

Phase 1: is to help you find your life story and message, create a group coaching program that frees up your time, and learn how to enroll 10 clients (offline) that pay you what you are worth. (in 30-90 days is the goal)

Phase 2: Once the basic foundation is set, then the M2M team will teach you how to set up a marketing funnel that will deliver those same high end clients EVERY month, without chasing clients, for a predictable income of 10k, 20k, or 100k (or beyond) PER month.

What are the modules in the program and the 7 weeks of live training with Ted?

The Message To Millions Program is robust and very comprehensive, so you will get HUGE value:

  • Module 1: The Story Formula – Finding your life story to connect, inspire, and attract your dream clients
  • Module 2: Finding Your Message – Crafting and communicating your message to captivate your clients with a powerful outcome that will change their lives
  • Module 3: Content Creation Blueprint – Creating the foundational 5-7 steps of your content that will help you coach, teach, and transform your client’s lives.
  • Module 4: Program Creation Formula – Structuring and pricing your programs to get paid like the Pro’s and work less while earning more
  • Module 5: Never Ending Client System – Where to find and sign up 10 dream clients in 30-90 days for immediate cash flow and impact
  • Module 6: Dream Client Enrollment System – How to stand in your value, charge what you’re worth, and easily enroll high end clients.
  • Module 7: The Dream Clients Delivered Marketing System – How to build an online marketing machine, that books an endless stream of free consultations, with high end clients chasing after you and signing up for your coaching programs or services.

Recap – You Get

Here’s what you’ll receive with M2M 2017:

  1. Lifetime access to the Message To Millions online program
  2. The Message to Millions online porgram including all 7 modules packed with over 25 hours of content and 7 weeks of LIVE group training with Ted over the phone ($15,000 value)
  3. Plus worksheets, transcripts, and online lessons to deepen your training experience
  4. And hours of bonus training material with videos, worksheets, transcripts, bonus training calls, and more.
  5. Bonus #1 – 7 Weeks of group training and Live Q&A with Ted over the phone ($15,000 value)
  6. Bonus #2 – Two tuition waivers for Message to Millions 4-day Live event in Los Angeles, CA ($3,997 value)
  7. Bonus #3 – The Dream Traffic System: Learn FB ads for beginners, so you can grow your list and get high paying clients ($5,000 value)
  8. Bonus #4 – Marketing to millions membership program: 12 months of Live marketing training with Ted, one 75 minute call every month ($1,997 value)
  9. Bonus #5 – Exclusive private Facebook group ($1,000 value)

Message To Millions online porgram ($15,000 value) + Total bonus package value ($26,994) = $41,994 Value!

Will This Work For You?

If you follow the tutorial and training, and actually do the work, you will be amazed at the results you will achieve with this life-changing course.

Is It Really Incredible?

Here’s what people are saying:

Message To Millions 3.0 Works

Message To Millions 2017 System

Message To Millions 2017 Membership

Message To Millions 3.0 Explained Video

Video #1: M2M 2017 Full (Free) Training Videos – Dream Client Delivery System!

Video #2: How to find your message Get dream clients delivered today

The Message 2 Millions Blueprint:

Video #3: Create your first coaching program

How to Packaging and Pricing Framework?

Video #4: The Dream Clients Delivered Formula

The Best Marketing Formula Yet…

Video #5: Get the Dream Client System

How to Create Your Dream Business & Share Your Message with Millions:

My Personal Exclusive “Message To Millions” Bonus:

(High-quality and closely related to “Message To Millions” Course)

  • Bonus #1: Coaching Profiteer – Selling ebooks, software and video courses are awesome and will make you money but you want to know the big cash machine is “COACHING”… you can charge from $997 – $10,000 per student and they’ll happily pay you. In this course, you will learn a special method coaching specialists use to build their coaching program, enroll a lot of high ticket paying students and how you can do this without even spending over 1 hour a day coaching!
  • Bonus #2: Client Sign Up And Proposal Contracts – Here you’ll be getting the EXACT contract we use to easily get clients signed up and pay us anywhere from $500-$3,000 a month. And also the EXACT contracts we used for one-time services.
  • Bonus #3: Using Psychological Selling Triggers – Learn exactly how expert marketers use often unknown and easily overlooked psychological selling triggers to boost their conversions and skyrocket their sales. These techniques are often subtle and easily missed by the untrained eye, but once you complete have these secrets for yourself, you will understand exactly how to maximize your marketing efforts. This training package includes a downloadable MP4 video and full written transcript.
  • Bonus #4: Anatomy Of A Sales Letter – Grab this package if you want to master the art of creating sales letters that convert like wildfire and have your prospects rushing to hit the “buy button”. You’ll discover expert insight, backed by real-world testing and results that have been used to create sales letters for some of the most successful digital products. This training package includes a downloadable MP4 video and full written transcript.
  • Bonus #5: Creating Powerful Video Sales Letters – Your video sales letter should not just be a transcript of your written sales page. That’s boring, and even worse, it can hurt your conversions! Inside this package you will learn how video marketing experts create sales videos that grab their viewers attention and practically hypnotize them into buying! This training package includes a downloadable MP4 video and full written transcript.
  • Bonus #6: Secrets To Selling Information Products – Did you know there are all sorts of subtle little tricks and techniques that can make huge impacts in your market? Not just sales pages, but also your blog posts, emails, and even ad images. Once you unlock the secrets behind these selling strategies, you’ll be able to craft marketing materials that skyrocket your results and have your prospects buying faster than ever. This training package includes a downloadable MP4 video and full written transcript.
  • Bonus #7: YouTube Ad Mastery – Inside this training you will learn exactly how to set up YouTube Ads so you can quickly and easily deploy your videos on YouTube and start getting traffic.
  • Bonus #8: Facebook Video Ads Mastery – Inside Facebook Video Ads Mastery you will learn how to set up FB Video Ads so you can start getting cheap, quality video traffic from Facebook straight away.

How To Claim Your Bonuses?

After making your purchase, simply contact me subject “M2M Bonus”, you will get your bonuses within 12 hours: http://www.jvzoowsolaunchreview.com/contact-me/

IMPORTANT NOTE about bonuses delivery: Most of my bonus email will be sitting in your email inbox “spam folder” because the word ‘bonus’ catched by your email provider spam filter so always check your email spam folder before ask me again. Thanks!

Message to Millions Payment Plan

  • Option #1 – Single payment of $1,997.00: Paid in Full Bonus is The Launch Masters Program- 6 interviews with six and seven figure launch masters on How To Launch Your Online Product To Millions.
  • Option #2 – 6 payments of $397.00: Just 1 payment Today and then 5 additional payments spaced 30 days apart. Subtotal $1,997.00.

Message To Millions 3.0 Guarantee

M2M doing the 30 days money back guarantee.

Message To Millions 2017 Ted McGrath

Message To Millions 3.0 – Your Questions Answered By Ted McGrath

What kind of results can I expect from the program?

If you follow the Message to Millions system and do the work, results happen. It’s that simple. The goal of the program is for you to get 10 dream clients in the next 30-90 days.

Why?

To bring in a consistent stream of income while you are launching a simple online system that can bring clients to YOU month after month, for the rest of your life.

What is a “Dream” client?

“Dream” client means the right client for you. A dream client is a client who pays you what you are worth, one that you can serve from a phone line or laptop, and the kind of client you love working whose dreams you help become a reality.

How long before I can start getting new clients?

If you have no experience yet, you can start bringing in clients in 30 days. You need to become clear on your story and message first. If you already have experience, you can use these strategies immediately to start getting paid what you are worth!

What kind of homework will I have?

Each week there are videos to watch and an online lesson to complete before moving on to the next. Downloadable worksheets and transcripts are available to further the learning. On average, there is about 2 hours of video training each week. Sometimes there may be a little more or a little less. You’ll have your private Facebook group to talk with your M2M community as you move through the homework. And don’t forget, myself and my team will be there to help you move forward each week.

Where can I find extra support for the program?

If you have questions, we’ll provide ways to reach us in your members area. You’ll have a chance to ask questions within the private Facebook group. If you are falling behind, please reach out to us – we are here to help you honor the commitment you have made to yourself and your goals.

What if I haven’t started my business yet?

That’s okay. In week 1 – we start with your story and your message. You don’t need a running business for that. Matter of fact, your message and your story IS the foundation of your business. So starting there is just fine.

I already have clients, but can’t seem to find more time for more clients – will this help me?

Getting clients is exactly what the Message to Millions program is designed to teach you.

If you follow the Message to Millions system and do the work, results happen. It’s that simple. The goal of the program is for you to get 10 dream clients in the next 30-90 days and bring in a consistent stream of income while you are launching a simple online system that can bring clients to YOU month after month, for the rest of your life, giving you TIME and money freedom.

Awesome.

I don’t understand online marketing at all…will this be too technical for me?

Remember, I was once a tech clutz! If I can learn the online part – anyone can! The cool thing about the system we’re teaching in module 7 is you don’t have to know anything about marketing! Matter of fact, I give my exact scripts, copy, and emails – so all you have to do is edit it to make it work for you and your business.

What if I get stuck?

Reach out with the contact information we provide you in the members area. Post a question in your private Facebook group. If you get stuck, let us know, we’re here to help you succeed. There is absolutely no reason why you cannot experience success with the Message to Millions program because you have so much support, great training, and resources. You won’t get stuck.

Get Message To Millions 2017

How To Contact M2M Support

  • Address: Ted McGrath Brands, LLC. 340 S. Lemon Ave #1745, Walnut CA 91789
  • Email Customer Service: info@tedmcgrathbrands.com / support@tedmcgrathbrands.com
  • Call Us at: (323) 577-4712

My Thoughts

If you’re ready to earn a predictable monthly income between 10 and 50k per month, build your dream business and share your message with millions, then today is your day.

No more chasing clients, no more worrying about bills, and no more procrastination to building the dream lifestyle and business you deserve.

You are meant to light up the universe and share a message that touches the hearts and souls of your clients while making dreams come true.

No more wondering what could be!

Today is the day to step into your life story, your message, and serving your dream clients that pay you what you’re worth.

Stop chasing your dreams and start living them.

Message To Millions 3.0 Download

As always, thanks for stopping by and taking a look at my Message To Millions 3.0 review & course tutorial.

Get Free Email Updates!

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

5 / 5 stars     

Leave a Reply