MageOmegaX Review – DFY Single Product and Upsell No Store eCom Funnels

MageOmegaX Review

Welcome to my MageOmegaX review & course tutorial.

[Last Updated] Wednesday, September 20, 2017 (EST)

 

FINAL NOTICE

 

The doors are closed on sales page BUT the order backdoor page is still alive.

 

So if you’d like to join, you have to join now before backdoors close.

 

You can get started by going to:

 

Direct to Order Page (Full Pay or Multi Pay)

[Last Updated] Tuesday, September 19th, 2017 (EST)

 

MageOmegaX Closing Night Live Webinar & Q+A

 

Mage run towards the closing hours (about 6 hours left right now).

 

Quick – if you are ready to “be sold” one way or another then madman, legend, friend and teacher Greg Jacobs is getting on live at 7pm PST to “kick you off the fence.

 

Here’s the Link

 

I know it is short notice – but you never know what Greg is going to say!

[Last Updated] Tuesday, September 19th, 2017 (EST)

 

Courtesy Notice – MageOmegaX is closing Today!

 

MageOmegaX is closing todayThis is a short courtesy notice since you expressed interest that MOX (MageOmegaX) is closing to the public today – If yo uhave been following along and “thinking about it”.

 

Then this will be your last chance. If you have not yet had a time to review the offer or the CONTENT packed webinar that Greg just did then you can goto the “offer page” and check it out now.

 

Here is your link

 

NOTE 1. I talked about in yesterdays update how Greg just added the Crowdfunding Dream Bonus this is over 25 hours of material on how to launch your own Crowdfunding Project (Greg says it is not easy but he thinks you can do it).

 

Ok – go at it – you only have till End of DAY to make your final choice.

 

NOTE 2. I also found out that if you are in the USA and select the FULLPAY option then you have the chance to get Paypal credit which gives you 6 months deferred payments.

 

Wishing you a viral success,

Leo Reynolds

[Last Updated] Monday, September 18th, 2017 (EST)

 

Added Today “Crowdfunding Dream Bonus”

 

I just got off skype with Greg and he told me that he just added the Crowdfunding Dream Bonus to his MageOmegaX package (that is closing tommorrow)

 

What is the Crowdfunding Dream Bonus?

 

Well – I think we mentioned that in addittion to all this other stuff, that Greg is also a Crowdfunding consultant and has recorded over 25 hours of training on how to build and launch your own Crowdfunding project on Kickstarter or Gofundme.

 

I will say that this is not “noobie material” but if you have a product that is making you 5 figure and want to take a shot at 7 figures and are willing to put in the work – then you are literally getting a steal – because this information is very hard to come by and Greg is the master.

 

This is being added to the launch and will be in your members area. Trust me you want this

 

Ok- you have untl tomorrow to decide but if you are already convinced then just go ahead and sign up right now.

 

Here’s The Link

 

You can thank me later,

Leo Reynolds

[Last Updated] Sunday, September 17th, 2017 (EST)

 

MageOmegaX Q & A Webinar Replay & Launch Closing Update!

 

Jumping off the “fence”

 

MageOmegaX Q & A Webinar Replay & Launch Closing UpdateI just have to point out that usually when you get on a “Training webinar” it is good high level overview of something followed by an intense sales pitch which is ok and to be expected.

 

But Greg didn’t do this just now he had almost 2 FULL hours of details content and Q+A and at the end he gave a link and said “oh you can go buy this now if you want”.

 

And seriously by the percentages – more people bought than I have ever seen off a “structured webinar pitch” – how is that for being real.

 

So the training was awesome and intense – he went over the nuts and bolts of one of his templates and then delved deep into product research – it was quite interactive with lots of back and forth with the audience.

 

I got up a replay quickly on a page so you can check it HERE

 

keep in mind that MageOmegaX closing on Tuesday, September 19th so if you like what you see, then it is time to run to action.

 

Wishing you a viral success,

Leo Reynolds

[Last Updated] Saturday, September 16th, 2017 (EST)

 

The Thing Greg didn’t want to tell us (LIVE Presentation ) – Q+A with the Master (Sunday 17th 9am PDT)

 

I wasn’t expecting to get you a link for this because he usually only does these with his paid students but Greg has provided me with a Reg link for one of his private training and Q+A sessions.

 

LINK

 

This is on Sunday morning at 9am so I am not sure about the timing for you – but he usually doesn’t record these so try to be on live.

 

Note: this is a training call and a Q+A session – NOT a sales presentation. It will be live (none of this simulated live stuff)

 

GReg will be showing you how he hacked a RDSPF Template to literally double his conversions by adding just a few elements. He will also be showing you his 5 minute product research trick.

 

Then at the end he will Q+A and there will be an offer to join MageOmegaX – but as I understand – Greg is not handing out coupon codes anymore – but I got your back.

 

This is what you need to do:

 

1. Go and register and attend Sunday’s Q+A at this link

 

2. I have a special coupon code for you – Just go ahead and keep this in a safe place – at the end of Greg’s Q+A he will give a link to join – if you do want to join then you can use my coupon code for a notable discount (if you don’t have your couponn, simply contact me subject “MageCouponCode”, you will get your coupon code right away: http://www.jvzoowsolaunchreview.com/contact-me/)

 

Okay fair enough. I will try to be on the call as well – but you are not going to want to miss this.

 

See you,

Leo Reynolds

[Last Updated] Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (EST)

 

MageOmegaX (open for Business + Coupon Code)!

 

A year in the making – The X is ready to go go go!

 

This is the eCommerce revolution “WE” have been waiting for not only is it comprehensive training on how to “quick hit” eCom – but it also is an ongoing coursework and community.

 

If you have been looking for “your place” then you have arrived.

 

There are a few reasons why people are saying that MOX is the way forward in the industry:

 

1. MageOmegaX has been called the most comprehensive “quick start” eCom program on the interest. It assumes someone starting with no experience and brings them to their first $100, $1000 and onwards.

 

Also if you have an existing eCom property MageOmegaX teach you how to leverage that to get an unfair advantage over others using MageOmegaX.

 

2. I am providing you with a private coupon code ($200 discount) as my valued reader on the checkout page for a notable discount. There is a full pay and a split pay option. I recommend all things equal you get the full pay.

 

IMPORTANT NOTE about my private coupon code: This give you $200 off, use the code on the checkout page. Please do not share your coupon code on any public facing pages/videos etc. It is forbidden and it’s a private code.

 

If you need a coupon, simply contact me subject “MageCouponCode”, you will get your coupon code right away: http://www.jvzoowsolaunchreview.com/contact-me/

 

P.S: Always check your email inbox “spam folder” first before ask me again. Thanks!

 

3. More detailed information including bonuses just for YOU are explained on the page at THIS LINK.

 

The page will be open until September 19th however this coupon code is limited in uses and on a first come first serve basis, so if you know you are IN, then go for it.

 

Got to go, getting on a call right now.

 

On your side,

Leo Reynolds

Everybody knows Greg Jacobs or has at least heard of him , he is the guy that lives up in the jungle of Thailand doing “MAGE”

Yes – Mage is back and it is opening in a few days.

I never thought I would be able to say this – but 8 years later, MAGE is back!

For those of you that have been with him for sometime – remember that back in 2009 – Greg Jacobs released what was the highest converting offer in the history of this industry.

Well it is back and let me say that MAGE in 2017 has already sold 1M without even launching.

This literally only comes along once every 8 years.

In the meantime if you want a sneak peak get over to the page and get Greg’s blueprint on how he doubled his eCom conversions in 6 minutes – I know hard to believe – but the click is worth it for this blueprint:

“How starting from scratch, Greg Jacobs built a passive internet business selling ‘weird items’ he doesnt even own!”

MageOmegaX Coupon Code

MageOmegaX Review – Launch Overview

  • Vendor: Greg Jacobs
  • Product Name: MageOmegaX
  • Pre-Launch Starts: Thursday, September 7th 2017
  • Release Date: Tuesday, September 12th 2017
  • Cart Close: Tuesday, September 19th 2017
  • Product Price: $1,197.00 or $447.00 for each month (3 installments)
  • Niche: eCommerce, No Store eCom, DFY eCom Products, DFY eCom Funnels, Training
  • Launch Network: MageOmega
  • Guarantee: 14 days
  • Delivery Period: Immediate Delivery
  • Bonus: Yes
  • Official Site: Launch Pricing Discount (with my Coupon) Click Here

Fear-Based eCom Debacle

Obviously you know that you don’t ever want to throw good money after bad in your business.

But the opposite is also true.

When things are going your way, one of the smartest things you can do is build momentum. And with the rise of eCommerce from Shopify to Amazon and beyond some things have become incredibly clear. Now is the time to double down on physical products.

Just look at Amazon.

Recently acquiring Whole Foods for over $14 billion. Creating partnerships with Sears & Kohl’s. Expanding to the Middle East by acquiring Souq. And Amazon isn’t the only way to leverage selling physical products.

Yet you NEED to double down in a VERY unique way otherwise the results you get will be less than optimal. That’s where the lost art of RDSPF comes in to play.

I know that probably makes zero sense to you right now.

But what I can tell you now is that this way of doubling down is:

  • Safe.
  • Simple.
  • Low risk.
  • Obvious.
  • Has high returns.

And best of all it has a PROVEN record, which is 100% why you need to see it for yourself.

MageOmegaX Membership

Evergreen‘No Store’eCom Loophole (RDSPF)

This past weekend I was speaking about how to build a 7 figure+ eCom business to a group of high-level marketers in Toronto and one of the speakers was talking about eCom and how he thought it was flawed and what he was going to do.

He was picking my brain on Amazon and he finally realized Amazon wasn’t for him.

He needed a NEW way.

Something different and unique.

When it comes to eCom it takes a lot to rattle my cage and get me thinking…“Wait! What? Really?!”

It wasn’t that he was going to be selling phsyical products that surprised me.

Tons of people do that now.

If I go on FB it’s like all I see is Amazon this and Shopify that.

What shocked me was how he was going to do it.

Here’s the deal.

His eCom strategy works:

  • without Amazon (our go to)
  • without touching inventory

and most importantly…

  • WITHOUT have a ‘store’

Yet he sells some of the most obscure products you can imagine.

Like seriously have of these things I don’t even know what they are.

He just does it a NEW and UNIQUE way.

And it’s the results that he and his clients are getting are flat out inspiring.

As you know I’m not into hype so please hang on here for a moment.

And oh all this is backed up by real proof not some BS like I’ve seen others try to pull.

First, I have to say he’s only been doing this for 12 months. That’s just a short while after I had that sushi mastermind dinner.

And…

Within 30 days he did $24,219.18 in profit, which is really impressive right out the gate.

Yes, profit NOT revenue.

That means he netted that much.

I mean I bet you wouldn’t mind making an extra $24k a month in PROFIT, right?

Here’s the best part though he’s not alone his clients are getting amazing numbers like this too.

And it SCALES.

This means like I told you in yesterday’s email you can build momentum and you can do it quickly.

That’s exactly what he did.

Check this out…

Within 6 weeks he’d already hit 72,329.26 in profit.

And he just scaled from there.

That is where he blew me away and I know this will seem a bit crazy and maybe even a bit like hype but stay with me… because within his first 12 months doing eCom he generated over 4.21 million in profit.

Yes! Profit.

Now I’m not going to be all hyped up and say you could do the same because I don’t know you.

Just imagine for a moment though generating 10% of that.

421,000 in just 12 months!

Not too shabby, right?

Or even 1% of what he did.

That’d be over 42k in profit.

Still pretty awesome.

Would an extra 42,100 over the next year help you out?

The goal with this ‘no store’ ecom model is simple.

  1. Get your first $20k in profit as quickly as you can.
  2. Build momentum by scaling to 328.76 a day in profit. Why that number?

Because that puts you on pace to do 120k a year in take home profits, which I know can help change your life.

From there the choice is yours.

Here’s the thing:

  • This is working like gangbusters right now and you should be doing it.
  • When you leverage RDSPF you do NOT need to use Amazon or setup an eCom ‘store’, which means it’s easier to get going.
  • If you’re already selling physical products you can and should take it on to your existing eCom business.

This RDSPF model does the heavy lifting for you and part of it has to do with CPR.

Not the CPR lifeguards do btw.

Anyhoo…

When you use RDSPF + CPR it’s evergreen and can run it while you are sleeping, watching Narcos on Netflix (man that show is so good) or have it even working for you while you are at the beach with your friends and family.

Or if you are like me and prefer the mountains that works too.

Look…

It’s self-sustaining and it’s self-liquidating (meaning it will typically cover any and all advertising costs on the front end).

That means the ‘secret’ tactics after the order, which run pretty much automatically are all a bonus…

This is what I call the Amazon Breaker.

Best part… it doesn’t matter what you’re experience level is right now or even if you sell physical products.

The RDSPF newbie clients have already proved this is something others can replicate.

And replicate quickly.

I’m talking imagine generating your first sale in just a few hours.

That’d be pretty cool, right?

Anyways I think you get the idea.

MageOmegaX Webinar Replay

So What Exactly is Mage Omega X?

MageOmegaX is a version 2 of MageOmega and it’s a Greg Jacobs (the creator)’s ‘No Store eCom’ system that teaches you how to implement RDSPF’s as an everyday cash cow.

RDSPF stands for “rapid deployment single product funnels” which means in plain English Greg will teach you how to do “single product + upsell ecom funnels”

So Greg teach you how to research, he give you the templates to deploy the products, how to fulfil and how to scale it into a fully automated and salable business.

The power in MageOmegaX is in RDSPF ie. a business model that teaches them how to sprint to rapid eCom success, rather than the “Slow burn” method taught by most.

MageOmegaX Download

What’s in the package

What is MageOmegaX being offered now for a limited time is culmination of 1-year of student success and learning, and they are calling it MageOmegaX because it has the “X Factor” of success included.

1. The full MageOmega package and support which includes the 4 RDSPF (rapid deployment single product funnels) done-for-you funnels:

  • Master funnel #1: Retail Multi-Unit Pricing Matrix
  • Master funnel #2: The Free Plus Shipping Model
  • Master funnel #3: Mage Viral
  • Master funnel #4: Funded Today!

And EACH funnel included:

  • FT Master Funnel Template
  • DONE FOR YOU Niche Product Selection and Research
  • DONE FOR YOU Ad Selection and Targeting
  • Turnkey Fulfillment Dropshipping Options that provide a minimum of 300% profit on every sale
  • Detailed Walkthrough Video and PDF Training that teaches you how to replicate the FT Master Template with new products of your Choosing
  • So your job is to just copy and paste. It is all done for you.

2. The MageWave Traffic System

3. The Shoulder Series

4. Nuclear Funneling – FB Group

5. LIVE Master Training Session #1 with Chris Blair

6. LIVE Master Training Session #2 with Johannes G

RECAP – THE MAIN PACKAGE

You get 4 DFY RDSPF (rapid deployment single product funnels):

  1. 4 Funnels
  2. 4 Products
  3. 4 Up-sells
  4. 4 Sources
  5. 4 Ad Copy Flow
  6. Copy & Paste Implementation

Plus – Greg will teach you “how to fish” and give you the exact systems and process in “noobie proof” videos, training, and documents that lets you replicate the step by step the processes that he use.

MageOmegaX Tutorial

Who is if for?

1. If you are “Already does eCom”:

Greg have “done ecom” himself Shopify, WooCom, Amazon and POD – and have extensive testing results that he share in the training process on how you can continue doing whatever else you are doing, but by implementing RDSPF’s you can get multiple “quick win” passive cash streams (he already have many students doing a few K a day passively) while you continue to work on the long term core eCom Business.

Part of the “magic” of Mage Omega X is that literally you can be setup and earning within 3 hours. No waiting for inventory from China or complicated store setup. Literally Greg give you the DFY and you click and few times and game on.

2. If you are a “Biz Opp Seeker”:

Greg love customers with no experience because he can really start with a “blank slate” – You see the MageOmega way follows not just “some method that can find on YouTube” but rather a very specific 1-2-3 system in which you needs to do exactly as instructed and magic can happen.

So sometimes his best results have come from customers with no experience as they are nor repeating the “same old bad habits” that are constantly being passed around the industry.

MageOmegaX Works

MageOmegaX Price & Membership Type (Payment Plan)

  1. MageOmega: includes free upgrade to MageOmegaX – $1,197.00 done for you funnels and full training suite
  2. MageOmega – Payment Plan: includes free upgrade to Mage Omega X – $447.00 for each month, for 3 installments done for you funnels and full training suite

MageOmegaX 2017 Explained Video #1

MageOmegaX Q & A Webinar Replay

MageOmegaX Explained Video #2

My Personal Exclusive “MageOmegaX” Bonus:

 

(High-quality and closely related to “MageOmegaX”)

 

– Bonus #1: 1500 Most Profitable Niche List – Don’t know what niches to go in to? Discove top 1500 most profitable niches on Shopify and ready for you to go into a dominate!

 

– Bonus #2: Keyword Buddy – It’s a famous and vety practical keyword tool for all SEO marketers. Quickly and easily organize a huge list of keyword into tightly focused for your NEEDS!

 

– Bonus #3: 2,500 Top Selling Physical Products

 

– Bonus #4: 9,730 Top Selling Physical Product Niche Markets

 

– Bonus #5: Ecommerce Ads Map – Learn about the exact new product launch map, that will show you the overview and strategy that come with releasing new product for ecommerce.

 

– Bonus #6: 524 FB Interests Lists

 

– Bonus #7: FB Hot Content Seeker – Do you really like to discover how to quickly and easily find and share the hottest Facebook content? Because Facebook doesn’t give you the option to search based on popularity, this type of high-quality content can be tough to find.

 

– Bonus #8: The 50 FB Ad Templates – Edit text, color, images and what wver to your needs! You can use it with Keynote or Powerpoint.

 

– Bonus #9: The FB Targeting Cheat Sheet – All of Facebook’s targeting options in one EPIC cheat sheet! Use in conjunction with customer worksheet and FB sds manager.

 

– Bonus #10: YouTube Ad Mastery – Inside this training you will learn exactly how to set up YouTube Ads so you can quickly and easily deploy your videos on YouTube and start getting traffic.

 

– Bonus #11: Facebook Video Ads Mastery – Inside Facebook Video Ads Mastery you will learn how to set up FB Video Ads so you can start getting cheap, quality video traffic from Facebook straight away.

 

How To Claim Your Bonuses?

 

After making your purchase, simply contact me subject “MageOmegaX Bonus” with your receipt, you will get your bonuses within 12 hours: http://www.jvzoowsolaunchreview.com/contact-me/

 

IMPORTANT NOTE about bonuses delivery: Most of my bonus email will be sitting in your email inbox “spam folder” because the word ‘bonus’ catched by your email provider spam filter so always check your email spam folder before ask me again. Thanks!

Your Questions Answered by MageOmega Team

Do I need WebHosting for MageOmega?

No – You do not. We use a Funnel-Builder Shopping cart which does all of the Web-hosting and payment processing all in one. If you have existing web hosting already you can use it for offshoot businesses. However it is not required for your core Mage Business.

What If I have an existing eCom/Shopify/Amazon Business?

That is great- what often happens is people that have existing businesses will join MageOmega and use our Funnels to drive traffic and get a quick profit and boost to their existing setups. Typically when people move their products over from Shopify to a MageOmega funnel they will see 2x-4x return on the same traffic. REAL PROOF, REAL RESULTS.

Are there any other startup costs?

Yes, there are. You will need a domain name ($10) about $20 per product to test to scale/dump (let’s assume you need to test at least 5 to find a winner), and you will need a shopping cart that we recommend to process your orders. This has a 14-day free trial and the ongoing cost is moot if you are already making money. I am about full disclosure so it is important that we go into this knowing what we need to invest to get to where we want to arrive.

Can I use another shopping cart than you recommend?

You can, however we strongly recommend using the one we use because all of our training is built around it ? however if you are comfortable with another system ? by all means go ahead- but we won’t be able to offer tech support or help you troubleshoot it. Fair?

How Fast Will I earn Money?

Everything depends on YOU implementing the Done For You that we provide with MageOmega. If you don’t implement it, then nothing will happen. That being said, we have had students that have joined and FOLLOWED THE DIRECTIONS and been earning within as little as 3 days. How is that for REAL RESULTS!?

Are there any Upsells?

Yes we have one upsell named MageUnited that you will see after you complete your purchase. Many people have taken it already. Let me clearly say however that this upsell is NOT REQUIRED for the success of MageOmegaX.

I say this very clearly because you need to know that with MageOmegaX you are getting all and everything you need to Succeed. The Upsell is a modified path that takes the core training and teaches you how to be a Funnel Consultant ? ie ? sell and put up funnels for clients. Obviously not for everybody but a goldmine for some if you don’t mind talking to people ?

Is There a “Refund” policy?

Yup – we are aware that we cannot cover “everything” before you make your commitment, and there is lots of information that you will only see when you are on the inside. When you COMMIT to MageOmega there are two parts – The Training and the “Done For You” – if within 14 days you have reviewed the training, but not yet requested the “Done For You” funnels, then we will honor a refund request. Easy.

How to Contact MageOmegaX Support

Contact: support@mageomega.com

My Thoughts

So let me ask you…

Are you interested in learning more about RDSPF + CPR and how you can leverage the ‘no store’ eCom loophole?

(Word of WARNING: Building out a RDSPF ‘no store’ eCom business may result in: building a large and captivated audience, having customers that love you and buy just about every product you offer, more money, location independence and additional happiness because you can work less by letting your ‘no store’ eCom biz do the heavy lifting.)

One of the most popular questions I always asked from my readers is “can I do it?”

I honestly don’t know the answer to this – only you will know the answer.

But Greg Jacobs have had students who have been over 65 years young, with nominal computer experience take MageOmega and within 3 weeks get an ongoing passive income of thousands.

He have had others that literally have made their first $100 in 3 hours (not typical, however).

Oh and I almost forgot MageOmega can also allow for lots of extra free time for binge watching Game of Thrones, which I still haven’t watched an episode of because I’m afraid I’ll lose a few days of my life watching them all in a row.

Now if none of this seems to “float your boat” simply do nothing.

That’s what most people do when they have a unique opportunity like this and they miss out.

But…

I think you are different so if you are and you do want to raise your hand just click below banner and get ready to open pandora’s box.

i want access

As always, thanks for stopping by and taking a look at my MageOmegaX review & training tutorial.

Get Free Email Updates!

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

5 / 5 stars     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *